Thanks for tuning in.

Saturday's Radio is singer-songwriter Rob Christensen's ongoing indie folk / power pop music project. We make records influenced by the likes of R.E.M., Tom Petty, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, and Wilco. We also love Neil Young, The Replacements, Bob Mould, Pixies, Joni Mitchell, The Beach Boys, Jason Isbell, The Who, The Kinks, Elliott Smith, and so many more. We've been at this for a while and we're adding new stuff all the time, so please take a look around. And thank you for supporting independent music.


Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - "These Days" and "Sorry Again" Live from Charlottesville

I was sad to have missed The Bridge (Charlottesville, VA) open mic session in March. I was as sick with the flu and felt worse than I have in ages. So it was nice to be back in April. Turns out I wore the same shirt I wore in February. We'll have to remedy that next time, ha ha. Thanks to Patsy Asuncion for bringing in a videographer and for publishing artists' performances on YouTube. You can see the videos from February on our NewsBlog page. 

These Days -

Sorry Again - 

Thanks, as always, for tuning in. 


The Saturday's Radio Quick-Stop Shop